News

Steph Crosby ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa on Instagram Live today

Join us at at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) to hear the founder of spa recruitment consultancy Thirteen33 discuss recruitment and the lessons learned from lockdown

GLOBAL

By Sarah Todd

09 December 2020

www.instagram.com/eurospamag/
Advertisement

As part of European Spa’s ‘In conversation with…’ series on Instagram Live, tonight (Dec 9) we will be talking to the founder of spa agency and creative consultancy Thirteen33, Steph Crosby.

Today’s chat will explore how we can begin to tackle the recruitment crisis in the spa industry. We will look at some of the possible solutions as well as what Steph has learned from both of England’s lockdowns.

Taking place every Wednesday at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals  around the world.

Join the conversation...

To take part in tonight’s discussion, click below to follow European Spa on Instagram

@eurospamag

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.