News

Listen to Alberto Apostoli ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa

The architect and founder of Studio Apostoli talks to European Spa about the future of wellness design

By Mark Smith

24 June 2021

www.instagram.com/eurospamag/
Advertisement

As part of our ‘In conversation with…’ series on Instagram Live, Alberto Apostoli, architect and founder of Studio Apostoli, talks to European Spa contributing editor Mark Smith about the future of wellness design.

Discussing new trends in spa architecture and exploring how designs for medi-wellness spas will change in the future, Apostoli also looks at the role of sustainability in concepts and design.

The renowned architect further considers the concept of rewilding and nature immersions, highlighting the benefits for spa guests, and also shares some simple tips that spa managers can use in order to help connect their guests with nature.

Taking place every second Wednesday at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals around the world.

Join the conversation...

To take part in this week’s discussion, click below to follow European Spa on Instagram

WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/EUROSPAMAG

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.