News

Catch up with Lesley Bacon ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa

The group health club and spa manager at Hand Picked Hotels talks to European Spa about post-lockdown customer trends

By Mark Smith

14 May 2021

www.instagram.com/eurospamag
Advertisement

As part of our ‘In conversation with…’ series on Instagram Live,  Lesley Bacon, group health club and spa manager at Hand Picked Hotels, talks to European Spa contributing editor Mark Smith about emerging customer trends the industry should expect to see in 2021.

Lesley discusses booking trends for Spring/Summer 2021, exploring how staycations and longer stays will boost the wellness market and revealing the regional trends we are likely to see this year. She also discusses how the spa menu has changed at Hand Picked Hotels and what this means for customers and staff.

Taking place Wednesdays at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals around the world.

Join the conversation...

To take part in this week’s discussion, click below to follow European Spa on Instagram

WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/EUROSPAMAG

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.