News

Join Emlyn Brown ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa

Global vice-president wellbeing, Accor, Emlyn Brown talks to European Spa about the pandemic being a catalyst for change in wellness

By Mark Smith

09 February 2021

www.instagram.com/eurospamag
Advertisement

Join us Wednesday, February 10 at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) for European Spa’s ‘In conversation with…’ series on Instagram Live, when Emlyn Brown, global vice-president, wellbeing, for Accor, talks to European Spa’s Mark Smith about the future of wellness post-Covid-19.

Brown will draw on his vast experience to explore how the pandemic has been a huge accelerator for wellness trends, and how this will shape the future of spa and wellbeing.

He will discuss how guests can take personal responsibility for their own health and wellbeing, and look at the return to nature, addressing how spas can create a meaningful connection for guests.

Taking place every Wednesday at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals  around the world.

Join the conversation...

To take part in this week’s discussion, click below to follow European Spa on Instagram

WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/EUROSPAMAG

Catch up on last week's chat...

Watch last week’s interview with confidence and mindset coach Danny Greeves and to access all our previous conversations with leading industry experts, click below

European spa 'In Conversation with...'

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.