Beauty & Wellbeing

Catch up with Jaunita Quadros ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa

Spa director at Sofitel London St James, Jaunita Quadros talks to European Spa about the crisis in staff recruitment and retention

GLOBAL

By Mark Smith

28 July 2021

www.instagram.com/eurospamag/
Advertisement

As part of our ‘In conversation with…’ series on Instagram Live, Jaunita Quadros, spa director at Sofitel London St James Studio, spoke to European Spa contributing editor Mark Smith about the crisis in staff recruitment and retention.

Jaunita discussed the key issues influencing recruitment and retention today and explored the different techniques that she has introduced at Sofitel St James to overcome these. Offering some great advice for spa operators to help engage with and retain their staff, she also offered her top tips for spas currently recruiting new staff.

Taking place every second Wednesday at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals around the world.

Join the conversation...

To join the Instagram Live conversation tonight, please click below

WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/EUROSPAMAG
Advertisement
Advertisement

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.