News

Join Danny Greeves ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa

The confidence and mindset coach talks to Mark Smith about boosting motivation

By Mark Smith

03 February 2021

www.instagram.com/eurospamag
Advertisement

Join us on Instagram Live at 6pm GMT tonight (7pm CET, 10am PST) for European Spa’s ‘In conversation with…’ series, when Danny Greeves, confidence and mindset coach, talks to Mark Smith about building confidence and boosting motivation.

Greeves will present a number of strategies for building confidence through the pandemic and beyond. His practical advice will also focus on the link between physical health and mental wellbeing, providing key takeaways for helping your team when spas reopen.

Taking place every Wednesday at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals  around the world.

 

Join the conversation...

To take part in this week’s discussion, click below to follow European Spa on Instagram

WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/EUROSPAMAG

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.