News

Explore ‘The Stunning Shift to Telehealth and Telewellness'

Global Wellness Summit's video conferencing series continues with a focus on remote wellness care and education delivery

GLOBAL

By Sarah Todd

11 June 2021

www.globalwellnesssummit.com
Advertisement

The Global Wellness Summit (GWS) is continuing its series of free, weekly, 60-minute Zoom business sessions dedicated to specific wellness sector topics with a focus on digital technologies.

Taking place on Zoom on Tuesday, June 15 at 3pm GMT (4pm CEST, 10am US Eastern Time), the Sector Spotlight, entitled ‘The Stunning Shift to Telehealth and Telewellness’, is sponsored by Lumien.

Click here to register your attendance at the next GWS Wellness Sector Spotlight

The session’s special guests will share their digital and telehealth expertise, examining the delivery of health and wellness care as well as education classes via digital technologies, and explaining why both telehealth and telewellness are here to stay.

Be informed...

To find out more about the Global Wellness Summit, click below

www.globalwellnesssummit.com

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.