News

Listen to Ed Law ‘In conversation with...’ European Spa

The director of Barons Eden talks to European Spa about the growth in wellness staycations

By Mark Smith

10 June 2021

www.instagram.com/eurospamag
Advertisement

As part of European Spa‘s ‘In conversation with…’ series on Instagram Live, Ed Law, director of Barons Eden, spoke to European Spa contributing editor Mark Smith about the growth in wellness staycations.

Law discussed how the pandemic has sparked a growth in demand for wellness-based holidays in the UK and explained how Barons Eden has responded to this with its two properties, Hoar Cross Hall and Eden Day Spa. He also elaborated on how the team has shifted its marketing and communications strategy in response to this new demand.

To revisit the conversation click on the video below.

Taking place Wednesdays at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 10am PST) these fantastic business conversations are always insightful and topical, delivering trusted insight on spa-related topics to our growing audience of spa, wellness and beauty professionals around the world.

Join the conversation...

To take part in this week’s discussion, click below to follow European Spa on Instagram

WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/EUROSPAMAG
Advertisement
Advertisement

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up Now
Contact

Head Office

Halifax House, Halifax Place, Nottingham, NG1 1QN, UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 115 950 4748

European Spa Magazine is published by Spa Publishing Ltd    |    Company registration number: 6293825

About    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms & conditions    |    Disclaimer

© Copyright 2020 - Spa Publishing Limited. All rights reserved.